Salt Lake Education Foundation Staff


James E. Yapias
Foundation Director
801.578.8268
James.Yapias@slcschools.org
Jennie Vuich
Development Officer
801.578.8561
Jennifer.Vuich@slcschools.org
Jeanette Hartley
Development Database Specialist
801.578.8270
Jeanette.Hartley@slcschools.org
Cynthia Talbot-Holz
Development Officer
801.578.8345
Cynthia.Talbotholz@slcschools.org
Liz Player Young
Development Officer
Liz.Young@slcschools.org
801.578.8212
Shelia Axelsen
Administrative Assistant
Shelia.Axelsen@slcschools.org
801.578.8258